Arca Offers 'Mutant' Details, Shares "EN" Song and Video

Publish date:

Mutant is about sensuality and impulsiveness as escape routes out of rigidity. Softness as a weapon when the mind attacks itself.” That is how Venezuelan-born producer, engineer, and DJ Alejandro Ghersi, better known as Arca, describes his new album, due out November 20. He has already shared “Soichiro”, and today, along with Mutant’s official (and creepy!) album and full tracklist, he has shared a new single and video called “EN”. Check it all out below:

Here is the artwork for Mutant:

arca mutant.jpg

Arca, Mutant:

01 Alive
02 Mutant
03 Vanity
04 Sinner
05 Anger
06 Sever
07 Beacon
08 Snakes
09 Else
10 Umbilical
11 Hymn
12 Front Load
13 Gratitude
14 EN
15 Siren
16 Extent
17 Enveloped
18 Faggot
19 Soichiro
20 Peonies

Watch the video for “EN” below:

Here is the one for the previously shared “Soichiro”: