Watch: Arcade Fire @ Coachella 2014 Full Set

Arcade Fire Coachella 2014

In the middle of the highly successful tour, Arcade Fire closed out Coachella on Sunday night. The bulk of their 90 minute set was made up of Reflektor tracks, but the band still managed to pile on their extensive list of hits - "Power Out," "Tunnels," "Rebellion," "Keep The Car Running" and "Wake Up" were all played. Hands down our favorite moment of the night was when Blondie's Debbie Harry joined the band on-stage for a cover of "Heart of Glass" and an epic rendition of "Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)." Second favorite moment of the night: Win Butler throwing shade at the EDM acts populating live music festival lineups these days, “[here's] to all the bands playing instruments this weekend.”

Check out a replay of their set below:

(Watch more videos and sets from Coachella on our #Coachella tag.)

Arcade Fire Coachella 2014 Setlist
01 “Reflektor”
02 “Flashbulb Eyes”
03 “Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)”
04 “Rebellion (Lies)”
05 “Joan Of Arc”
06 “The Suburbs”
07 “Ready To Start”
08 “Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)”
09 “No Cars Go”
10 “Keep The Car Running”
11 “Afterlife”
12 “It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)”
13 “Heart Of Glass” (Blondie cover) (with Debbie Harry)
14 “Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)” (with Debbie Harry)
15 “Normal Person”
16 “Here Comes The Night Time”
17 “Wake Up” (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)