Chromatics share "Dear Tommy" and new album tracklist

Looks like Dear Tommy is actually happening, maybe?
Publish date:

Chromatics have shared the title track/video and a tracklist to Dear Tommy, an album approaching Boys Don’t Cry level of mythos in some circles. (It was supposed to be out Valentine’s 2015.)

Check it all out below.

Chromatics, Dear Tommy:

01 Fresh Blood
02 In Films
03 Time Rider
04 I Can Never Be Myself When You’re Around
05 Cherry
06 She Says
07 Just Like You
08 4 A.M.
09 Teacher
10 Camera
11 Dear Tommy
12 Touch Blue
13 After Hours
14 Shadow
15 In Silence
16 Colorblind
17 Endless Sleep