Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile release new song "Over Everything"

From their upcoming joint album, Lotta Sea Lice
Publish date:
Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile

Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile have joined forces for a new album, Lotta Sea Lice, due out on October 13. Here is the first single—with 2017’s most appropriate song title—“Over Everything”. Check it out in the video below.

Keep scrolling for Lotta Sea Lice’s tracklist, which includes a couple mutual covers; Barnett does Vile’s “Peepin’ Tom” and Vile does Barnett’s “Outta the Woodwork”.

Barnett’s last album was her 2015 debut, Sometimes I Sit and Think, and Sometimes I Just Sit. Vile’s last LP was B’lieve I’m Goin’ Down from the same year.

Lotta Sea Lice by Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile:

01 Over Everything
02 Let It Go
03 Fear Is Like a Forest
04 Outta the Woodwork
05 Continental Breakfast
06 On Script
07 Blue Cheese
08 Peepin’ Tom
09 Untogether