Animal Collective's Deakin Releasing Solo Album, 'Sleep Cycle', on Friday

Watch the video for first single "Just Am"
Publish date:

Conspicuously absent from Animal Collective’s most recent album (and one of our favorites of the year so far), Painting With, Josh Dibb, a.k.a. Deakin, has announced his solo debut album, Sleep Cycle. It hits all the major digital retailers and streaming services on Friday. 

You can check out the video for first single “Just Am” below:

'Sleep Cycle' Album Art

'Sleep Cycle' Album Art

Deakin, Sleep Cycle:

01 Golden Chords
02 Just Am
03 Shadow Mine
04 Footy
05 Seed Song
06 Good House