Preview Every Song from Disclosure's 'Caracal'

Publish date:
Disclosure Caracal Artwork

Disclosure Caracal Artwork

Disclosure’s highly-anticipated new album, Caracal, is out on September 25, and while they haven’t exactly been shy about releasing songs ahead of the street date (we count seven singles), we still haven’t heard some of the more anticipated tracks from the album: the collaborations with Lorde, Miguel, and The Weeknd

Today, we get our fix. Sort of. In their new, interactive “mini mix” of Caracal, the Lawrence brothers are previewing every song on the album—all 15 of them—including those high profile collaborations we’ve been waiting on. 

Check it all out below:

Disclosure, Caracal:

01 Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02 Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03 Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04 Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05 Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06 Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07 Jaded
08 Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09 Superego [ft. Nao]
10 Echoes
11 Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12 Molecules
13 Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley]
14 Bang That
15 Afterthought