Fleet Foxes tease several songs from new album Crack-Up

Publish date:
Fleet Foxes, 2017

On June 16, Fleet Foxes will return with their gorgeous-sounding new album, Crack-Up. We’ve already heard their beautiful and expansive new single, “Third of May / Odaigahara”. Today, the band has shared an album trailer for the LP, featuring clips from several new tracks—presumably the whole album. 

You can check out the trailer, directed by bandleader Robin Pecknold’s brother Sean, below.