Frank Ocean releases Endless visual album, another album coming this weekend

Radiohead's Johnny Greenwood, James Blake, Sampha, Jazmine Sullivan contributed
frank ocean.jpg

After four years, various fake-outs and memes, Frank Ocean has released Endless, a 45-minute visual album. Watch it over here on Apple Music. Collaborators include Radiohead genius Johnny Greenwood, James BlakeSampha, Arca, SebastiAn, and Jazmine Sullivan. You can check out the full credits below.

Update: "Rolling Stone has confirmed that Endless is a different project from Boys Don't Cry, the singer's highly-anticipated follow-up to 2012's Channel Orange. Apple will release that album this weekend."

Update #2: Rolling Stone has updated their article with a note saying that Frank scrapped Boys Don’t Cry title “in favor of an alternate title.”

Update #3: On Saturday morning, Frank Ocean released a new single and video called “Nikes”. Watch it here.

An Apple representative reportedly told Pitchfork to “keep an eye out this weekend for more from Frank.”

Earlier tonight, Frank Ocean relaunched his livestream, completed that famous staircase, and premiered some new tunes. 

Frank Ocean, Endless:

frank ocean endless credits.png

01 Device Control
02 At Your Best (You Are Love) (Isley Brothers cover)
03 Alabama
04 Mine
05 U-N-I-T-Y
06 Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
07 Commes Des Garcons
08 Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
09 Wither
10 Hublots
11 In Here Somewhere
12 Slide on Me
13 Sideways
14 Florida
15 Deathwish (ASR)
16 Rushes
17 Rushes To
18 Higgs