Grimes Shares "Flesh Without Blood" & "Life in the Vivid Dream"

Also: the release date and tracklist for new album 'Art Angels'
Publish date:
grimes wide 2.jpg

Grimes has shared the first video form her new album, Art Angels, due out November 6 digitally and December 11. Check out “Flesh Without Blood/Life in the Vivid Dream”, and the album’s tracklist below—it features Janelle Monáe on a track called “Venus Fly”. 

Grimes, Art Angels:

01 laughing and not being normal
02 California
03 SCREAM [ft. Aristophanes]
04 Flesh without Blood
05 Belly of the beat
06 Kill V. Maim
07 Artangels
08 Easily
09 Pin
10 Realiti
11 World Princess part II
12 Venus Fly [ft. Janelle Monáe]
13 Life in the Vivid Dream
14 Butterfly