Lady Gaga debuts 3 new songs, including country ballad "Million Reasons"

"Million Reasons" was co-written by Hillary Lindsey, the woman behind Nashville smashes "Girl Crush" and "Jesus Take the Wheel"
Publish date:
gaga dive bar joanne.png

Last night, Lady Gaga debuted three songs from her upcoming album Joanne at a Bud Light-sponsored “dive bar tour” in Nashville. You can watch a replay of the performance below, where she premieres “Sinner’s Prayer”, “A-Yo”, and the Hillary Lindsey-penned “Million Reasons”, which was also released as a single today.

Related: “Lady Gaga is sorry and unchanged”

Watch the performance below—it starts around the 28 minute mark.

You can listen to the album version of “Million Reasons” on the streaming services now. Listen via Spotify below.