LCD Soundsystem drop new song "Tonite"—watch the video

Publish date:
lcd soundsystem.jpg

LCD Soundsystem are out of retirement and will officially return with American Dream on September 1. Today the band shared a third track from the album, “Tonite”, along with its nostalgic music video. The new song follows the release of “Call the Police” and “American Dream” back in May.

Check out “Tonite” below.

American Dream by LCD Soundsystem:

1. oh baby
2. other voices
3. i used to
4. change yr mind
5. how do you sleep?
6. tonite
7. call the police
8. american dream
9. emotional haircut
10. black screen