New Music: Miley, Gucci Mane, ASAP Ferg, Kaytranada x Gorillaz

Publish date:
Miley Cyrus 'Younger Now' album art

Miley Cyrus has shared the title track from upcoming album, Younger Now, along with its ‘50s-inspired music video. Watch below. Cyrus’ new album is out September 29. That’s the whacky album art above. 

Gucci Mane has announced a new album, Mr. Davis. The 17-track album is out September 15, just days ahead of the September 19 release of his autobiography,  The Autobiography of Gucci Mane. Mr. Davis will be Gucci’s second LP this year, after the sharp and agile Metro Boomin collaboration Droptopwop. Listen to the new album’s lead single, “I Get the Mag”, featuring Migos, below. Scroll down for the tracklist. 

Mr. Davis by Gucci Mane:

01 Work in Progress (Intro)
02 Back On
03 I Get the Bag [ft. Migos]
04 Stunting Ain’t Nuthin [ft. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph]
05 Curve [ft. The Weeknd]
06 Enormous [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
07 Members Only
08 Money Make Ya Handsome
09 Changed [ft. Big Sean]
10 We Ride [ft. Monica]
11 Lil Story [ft. Schoolboy Q]
12 Tone It Down [ft. Chris Brown]
13 Make Love
14 Money Piling
15 Jumped Out the Whip [ft. A$AP Rocky]
16 Miss My Woe [ft. Rico Love]
17 Made It (Outro)

ASAP Ferg has released his new mixtape, Still Striving, the sequel to 2016’s Always Strive and Prosper. The tape features an all-star cast, including Busta Rhymes, ASAP Rocky, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Migos, Lil Yachty, Meek Mill, and Playboi Carti. Listen to the project below.

Finally, wunderkind-behind-the-boards Kaytranada has remixed Gorillaz’s “Strobelite” from this years’ Humanz. Next can he flip “Andromeda” or “Momentz”? We’ll settle for his next LP though.