Pusha T - "King Push" (prod. by Joaquin Phoenix & Kanye West)


Thanks Pusha! For sorta bringing back G.O.O.D. Fridays and for giving us the best headline of 2013 - haven't you heard? - Pusha's new single, "King Push" (natch) is produced by Joaquin Phoenix and Kanye West. Pusha's highly anticipated new LP, My Name Is My Name, is out October 8.


Pusha T - My Name Is My Name tracklist
01 King Push
02 Numbers On The Board
03 Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
04 Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
05 Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)
06 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
07 No Regrets (feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
08 Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
09 Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10 Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11 Pain (feat. Future)
12 S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)