Real Estate return with "Darling", reveal LP In Mind

Their first album in three years is out next month
Publish date:
real estate by shawn brackbill

On March 17, Real Estate will release their new album. It’s called In Mind. The LP is their first since their great 2014 release Atlas. It is also their first album since founding member and guitarist Matt Mondanile left the band last May. Mondanile left to pursue a solo career as Ducktails. 

Real Estate is previewing their album with new single “Darling”, which you can check out on the video below. The new clip, which features the band performing next to a horse, was directed by Weird Days


Real Estate, In Mind:

01 Darling
02 Serve the Song
03 Stained Glass
04 After the Moon
05 Two Arrows
06 White Light
07 Holding Pattern
08 Time
09 Diamond Eyes
10 Same Sun
11 Saturday