New: TV On The Radio, "Careful You" (Lyric Video)

tv on the radio seeds

Following "Happy Idiot," TV On The Radio have shared "Careful You," another song from their forthcoming album, Seeds. The LP is out November 18 and the band has announced a jaunt across North America a month leading up to the release – check out the dates here.

"Careful You":

TV On The Radio, Seeds:
01 Quartz
02 Careful You
03 Could You
04 Happy Idiot
05 Test Pilot
06 Love Stained
07 Ride
08 Right Now
09 Winter
10 Lazerray
11 Trouble
12 Seeds