Watch Washed Out's new visual album Mister Mellow

Publish date:
Updated on
washed out

Though officially out tomorrow, Washed Out’s new visual album, Mister Mellow (featuring SNL’s resident weirdo Kyle Mooney), is currently streaming on YouTube. Check out the whole thing bellow:

Mister Mellow by Washed Out:

01 Title Card
02 Burn Out Blues
03 Time Off
04 Floating By
05 I’ve Been Daydreaming My Entire Life
06 Hard to Say Goodbye
07 Down and Out
08 Instant Calm
09 Zonked
10 Get Lost
11 Easy Does It
12 Million Miles Away