Watch: LCD Soundsystem's Last Show Ever @ Madison Square Garden


We've all known for a while know; LCD Soundsystem have officially retired as of last night. The James Murphy led post-punk dance troupe had been performing a string of shows in New York and closed things off on Saturday night with a sold-out show at Madison Square Garden. While I do feel one of the finest bands of our generation deserve some sort of eulogy, there is enough of that already out there, so you can join us in saying goodbye to LCD by watching their final, 3+ hour set from Saturday night's MSG gig, featuring the Juan Maclean, Reggie Watts, Shit Robot and Arcade Fire.

Set 1
Intro: ("Im Not In Love" by 10 cc")
Dance Yrself Clean
Drunk Girls
I Can Change
Time To Get Away
Get Innocuous!
Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
Too Much Love
All My Friends
(with "Heart of the Sunrise" by Yes snippet)
Set 2
45:33 Part One
45:33 Part Two (with Reggie Watts)
Sound of Silver
45:33 Part Four (with The Juan MacLean)
45:33 Part Five (with Shit Robot)
45:33 Part Six
Freak Out/Starry Eyes
Set 3
Us v Them
North American Scum (with Arcade Fire)
Bye Bye Bayou (Alan Vega cover)
You Wanted A Hit
Yeah (Crass Version)
Set 4
Someone Great
Losing My Edge (With "Da Funk" by Daft Punk snippet)
Set 5
All I Want
Jump Into the Fire (Harry Nilsson cover)
New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down (with "Twin Peaks Theme" by Angelo Badalamenti intro)
Outro ("Electric Avenue" by Eddy Grant)