Wild Nothing Announces New LP 'Life of Pause', Shares Two Songs

Watch the video for "To Know You" and "TV Queen"
Publish date:
wild nothing life of pause.jpg

Wild Nothing, known to his friends as Jack Tatum, is back early next year with Life of Pause, his first album since 2012’s Nocturne. The LP, which is meant to a “reinvention” for Wild Nothing, is out February 19. 

Today Mr. Tatum also shared a video featuring two songs from the album — “To Know You” and “TV Queen”. Watch below:

Wild Nothing, Life of Pause:

01 Reichpop
02 Lady Blue
03 A Woman's Wisdom
04 Japanese Alice
05 Life of Pause
06 Alien
07 To Know You
08 Adore
09 TV Queen
10 Whenever I
11 Love Underneath My Thumb